PHOTOS FROM HALL OF FAME 2007/Stoughton High 4/27/07                 Back To Site (click here)

Joanne Blomstrom, founder of the Hall of Fame & former president of Stoughton Historical Society w/Dr. Fisher

School Committee Chairman Tom Colburn ('79) gets honors from SHS Principal Phil Iacobacci.

Peter Grigas ('56) gets his honor from former Supt. of Schools Jack Murray.

Steve Teplitz ('84) gets his Hall of Fame Honor from former Supt. of Schools Tony Sarno.


Andrea Saperstein Gropman ('82) gets her award from former SHS Principal Jim Boushell.

Claire McCarthy, Tony Sarno and Jack Murray


Former Superintendents Jack Murray and Tony Sarno, with retired principals David Fisher and Helen Hansen, and Joe DeVito.

Saperstein family celebrates Andrea's achievement.
Her father Leon, was an SHS teacher and reporter
for the Stoughton Chronicle.

Four honorees get together for one photo. (All photos by Hank Herbowy)